Minimize 10664 - Yangtze River Basin Hydrology

Satellite data and hydrological model to assess water quantity and quality in the Yangtze River Basin

To view the .pdf version of the Executive Summary please click here.

Lead Investigators

 

  • Prof. LI Jiren
  • China Institute of Water Resources and Hydropower Research
  • China
  • lijeren@iwhr.com
  • Prof. Mancini Marco
  • Politecnico de Milano
  • Italy
  • marco.mancini@polimi.it

 

Co-investigators

  • Dr. XIN Jingfeng
  • Remote Sensing Technology Application Centre
  • China
  • xinjf@iwhr.com
  • Prof. Wolfgang Wagner
  • University of Technology
  • Austria
  • ww@ipf.tuwien.ac.at
  • Dr. ZHANG Jianli
  • Remote Sensing Technology Application Centre
  • Ministry of Water Resources
  • China
  • zhangjl@iwhr.com
  • Prof. Guido D'Urso
  • University of Naples Federico II
  • Italy
  • durso@unino.it
  • Dr. ZHANG Xinnan
  • Hohai University
  • China
  • Dr. Chiara Corbari
  • Politecnico di Milano
  • Italy
  • chiara.corbari@polimi.it
  • Dr. LAI Xijun
  • Institute of Geography and Lake
  • Chinese Academy of Sciences
  • China
  • Dr. Giovanni Ravazzani
  • Politecnico di Milano
  • Italy
  • giovanni.ravazzani@polimi.int
  • Dr. ZHOU Yunxuan
  • East China Normal University
  • China
  • zhouyx@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
  • Dr. Giuseppe Ciralo
  • Università di Palermo
  • Italy
  • giuseppe.ciralo@unipa.it
  • Dr. SUN Tao
  • Remote Sensing Technology Application Centre
  • Ministry of Water Resources
  • China
  • Prof. Massimo Menenti
  • DEOS-Delft University of Technology
  • Netherlands
  • m.menenti@tudelft.nl
 
  • Prof. Bob Su
  • ITC - University of Twente
  • Netherlands
  • b_su@itc.nl
 
  • Dr. JIA Li
  • Wageningen UR
  • Netherlands
  • li.jia@wur.nl
 
  • Prof. Josè A. Sobrino
  • University of Valencia
  • Spain
  • sobrino@uv.es
 
  • Prof. Jan-Peter Muller
  • University College London
  • United Kingdom
  • jpm@mssl.ucl.ac.uk