Minimize 10558 - Land, Sea Ground Water Exchange

Ecological and physical effects of the surficial and ground water exchanges between land and sea (Southern Bohai Sea, China)

To view the .pdf version of the Executive Summary please click here.

Lead Investigators

  • Dr. XING Qianguo
  • Yantai Institute of Coastal Zone Research
  • Chinese Academy of Sciences
  • China
  • qgxing@yic.ac.cn / qgxing@yahoo.com
  • Dr. Federica Braga
  • Institute of Marine Sciences - ISMAR CNR
  • Italy
  • f.braga@ismar.cnr.it

Co-investigators

  • Dr. TANG Cheng
  • Yantai Institute of Coastal Zone Research
  • Chinese Academy of Sciences
  • China
  • ctang@yic.ac.cn
  • Dr. Peitro Teatini
  • Institute of Marine Sciences - ISMAR CNR
  • Italy
  • teatini@dmsa.unipid.it
  • Dr. SHI Ping
  • Yantai Institute of Coastal Zone Research
  • Chinese Academy of Sciences
  • China
  • pshi@yic.ac.cn
  • Dr. Luigi Tosi
  • Institute of Marine Sciences - ISMAR CNR
  • Italy
  • luigi.tosi@ismar.cnr.it
  • Dr. YU Dingfeng
  • Yantai Institute of Coastal Zone Research
  • Chinese Academy of Sciences
  • China
  • dfyu@yic.ac.cn
  • Dr. Federica Rizzetto
  • Institute of Marine Sciences - ISMAR CNR
  • Italy
  • federica.rizzetto@ismar.cnr.it
  • Dr. WEN Xiaohu
  • Yantai Institute of Coastal Zone Research
  • Chinese Academy of Sciences
  • China
  • xhwen@yic.ac.cn
  • Dr. Sandra Donnici
  • Institute of Marine Sciences - ISMAR CNR
  • Italy
  • sandra.donnici@ismar.cnr.it
  • Dr. GUO Jie
  • Yantai Institute of Coastal Zone Research
  • Chinese Academy of Sciences
  • China
  • jguo@yic.ac.cn
  • Dr. Simone Pascucci
  • Institute of Methodologies of Environmental Analysis - IMAA CNR
  • Italy
  • simone.pascucci@lara.rm.cnr.it
  • Dr. SUN Qiang
  • Institute of Atmospheric Physics
  • Chinese Academy of Sciences
  • China
  • Dr. Mariano Bresciani
  • Institute for Electromagnetic Sensing of the Environment - IREA CNR
  • Italy
  • bresciani.m@irea.cnr.it
  • Dr. WANG De
  • Yantai Institute of Coastal Zone Research
  • Chinese Academy of Sciences
  • China
  • dwang@yic.ac.cn
  • Dr. Luca Zaggia
  • Institute of Marine Sciences - ISMAR CNR
  • Italy
  • luca.zaggia@ismar.cnr.it
  • Dr. ZHANG Yinghua
  • Institute of Geographic Sciences and Natural Resources
  • Chinese Academy of Sciences
  • China
  • Dr. Claudia Giardino
  • Institute for Electromagnetic Sensing of the Environment - IREA CNR
  • Italy
  • giardino.c@irea.cnr.it
  • Dr. LUO Qingli
  • Institute of Space and Earth Information Science
  • The Chinese University of Hong Kong
  • Hong Kong
  • luoqingli@cuhk.edu.hk